About us
Data security
ISO 15189 certified CRO laboratory

Unseen Bio was born in 2018 from the desire to enable proactive healthcare by merging two passionate teams and take on the microbiome space. Combining the metabolic modelling competences of the tech team together with business vision, we have formed the leading Danish microbiome direct to consumer health tech company.

The team has expanded and has come far with its system the Digital Gut and is constantly developing its features to bring the numerous applications to our clients and create a vast health care impact.

Data security is key for Unseen Bio. This is why, we have chosen to work with an independent European laboratory partner accredited according to CAP, Clia and DIN EN ISO 15189:2014.

Every test kit has a unique barcode, matched to your personal account when ordering. This ensures that all samples are anonyms when in transit or laboratory, and only can be linked to a profile using Unseen Bio's protected infrastructure.

Unseen Bio has invested in our infrastructure to be GDPR compliant and keep your data safe. E.g. Unseen Bio only utilize European placed servers and are approved data provider to Region Hovedstaden.

Johan B. Hartmann

Johan B. Hartmann

Chief Executive Officer

+45 26 13 14 26

johan@unseenbio.com

Henrik Kass

Henrik Kass

Chief Commercial Officer

+45 40 53 38 99

henrik@unseenbio.com

Cecilia Clausen

Cecilia Clausen

Clinical Dietitian

cecilia@unseenbio.com

Jens B. Gandløse

Jens B. Gandløse

Chief Operational Officer

+45 20 40 61 12

jens@unseenbio.com

Christian Lieven

Christian Lieven

Chief Scientific Officer

+45 93 51 13 58

christian@unseenbio.com

Ali Kaafarani

Ali Kaafarani

Chief Informational Officer

+45 50 10 31 55

ali@unseenbio.com

Moritz Beber

Moritz Beber

Chief Technology Officer

moritz@unseenbio.com

Unseen Bio ApS
Symbion
Fruebjergvej 3
DK-2100 Copenhagen East
Denmark
Contact us by phone on +45 26 13 14 26 Monday to Friday 08:30-16:00, or by e-mail on support@unseenbio.com where we strive to respond as fast as possible, and always within 5 working days.
Connect with us on LinkedIn Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Instagram Connect with us on Twitter
Call us